Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Juvenate Medical Wellness & Rejuvenation

Functional Medicine & Aesthetic and Wellness Specialist located in West Long Branch, NJ

9 total reviews

Juvenate Medical Wellness & Rejuvenation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Juvenate Medical Wellness & Rejuvenation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SERENA S.
Submitted 05/27/20
I'm excited to get to the root cause of my health issues and from my initial meeting with Dr. Mann I am confident I am in the right place to do just that.
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Mann is very compassionate. She listens and provides expert recommendations that are realistic and effective.
TRES H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Love her!
PATRICE P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Though detailed testing and symptom investigation , Doctor Mann has personalized a treatment plan for me. She listens and give me the time to explain my needs. I highly recommend her.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Mann is informative & takes the time to explain all of your test results.
LILIAN E.
Submitted 10/24/19
Felt the dr was very thorough- received tons of info to go over at home - lots to digest
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Mann is the first doctor who took the time to listen to my symptoms and offer real, sensible solutions that helped me regain my health.
TRES H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Love Dr Mann-she is the best! So happy to have found her
GRETEL S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great doctor. She is very open-minded and thorough. I am trying to get my husband to go to her as well. If you don't like taking medication to mask symptoms and would like to find the cause of your health problems, give her a try. Make sure you are willing to change your lifestyle before you commit.